Chakra Pyramids


1 in stock

  • Description



    The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit and means ‘spinning wheel’. There are seven major

    chakras as well as other minor chakras. These swirling energy centers are situated along

    the spinal column and are located between the base of the spine and the crown of the head.

    Root/Base Chakra is associated with  survival, health, abundance, connection to the earth,

    and moving forward in life

    Sacral Chakra is associated with connection to other people, creativity & energy storage.

    Solar Plexus Chakra is associated with personal power, emotional control, physical center

    Heart chakra is associated with safety, trust, risk-taking and love

    Throat chakra is associated with communication (speaking & listening)

    Third Eye/Brow Chakra is associated with mind, ideas, thoughts, dreams, psychic abilities

    Crown Chakra is associated with spirituality, connection, imagination & awareness

  • Reviews (0)


    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You May Also Like

Ocean Jasper Flame
$43.00 Add to cart
Himalayan Salt Candle Holderl
Himalyan Salt Candle Holder
$10.00 Add to cart
Amethyst Cathedral
$68.00 Add to cart