Orgonite Round Seven Chakra Symbol Gemstone Set

Orgonite Round Seven Chakra Symbol Gemstone Set



This listing is for (1) round shape orgonite chakra set. Yours will be reiki infused & intuitively chosen by me and will arrive with a brief chakra description.

3 in stock

  • Description


    Set of 7 chakra gemstones with engraved chakra symbols, great to use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing or ritual.

    Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being

    The term “orgonite” refers to a mix of quartz crystals, semi-precious gemstones, metals and resin in a combination for balance out the life energy that we also know as prana, chi or orgone.

    Friendly reminder: Deb’s Glad Stones shop works hard on taking the best quality photos to give you the exact beauty of all treasures, please keep in mind due to lighting effects and monitor’s brightness/contrast settings etc., the color tone of the website’s photo and the actual item could be slightly different

    If you would like to learn more about crystal healing and join me in my shop for my weekly LIVE FEEDS follow and like my facebook page

    Namaste ~  Debbie

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight .50 lbs
  • Reviews (0)


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Orgonite Round Seven Chakra Symbol Gemstone Set”

You May Also Like

Lazulite Free Form Display
$30.00 Add to cart
Banded Agate Quartz Slice Display
$44.00 Add to cart
Chakra Sri Yantra Orgonite Plate
$13.50 Add to cart